Contact Us NL

Olivier Beguin

Europe
+32 [0] 71 91 95 33
olivier.beguin@equilis.net
× i

Nadia Vrancken

Belgium
+32 [0] 71 91 95 88
Nadia.Vrancken@equilis.net
× i

Jean-Jacques Ballester

France
+33 [0] 4 97 21 09 35
jean-jacques.ballester@equilis.net
× i

Benoit Rennotte

Luxembourg
+352 691 832 238
benoit.rennotte@equilis.net
× i

Francine Zijlstra

The Netherlands
+31 [0] 651 76 40 98
francine.zijlstra@equilis.net
× i

Monika Woźniak-Zawioła

Poland
+48 [0] 608 355 086
monika.wozniak-zawiola@equilis.net
× i

Victor Gomez

Spain Portugal
+34 [0] 915 998 531
victor.gomez@equilis.net
× i

Get in touch NL

info@equilis.net
Offices NL