Offices
Olivier Beguin
CEO Europe
+32 [0] 71 91 95 33
olivier.beguin@equilis.net
× i
Nadia Vrancken
CEO Belgium
+32 [0]2 897 52 61
Nadia.Vrancken@equilis.net
× i
Laurent Tirot
CEO France
+33 7 60 10 40 40
laurent.tirot@equilis.net
× i
Hans-Peter HAEHNLEIN
CEO Germany
+49 171 861 7666
hans-peter.haehnlein@equilis.net
× i
Francine Zijlstra
CEO The Netherlands
+31 [0] 651 76 40 98
francine.zijlstra@equilis.net
× i
Anna Duzynska
CEO Poland
anna.duzynska@equilis.net
× i
Victor Gomez
CEO Spain Portugal
+34 [0] 915 998 531
victor.gomez@equilis.net
× i

Get in touch

info@equilis.net